Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.

Evently

Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Team

Programme coordinator .

Emilia Mazik

emilia@adarte.pl +48534842273

Industry events coordinator .

Klaudia Kornacka

klaudia.adarte@gmail.com
509 102 585

Competition programme coordinator .

Paulina Wieczorek

competitions@shortwaves.pl +48530097959

Guest Office .

Maksymilian Laskowski

maksymilian.adarte@gmail.com

Festival director .

Szymon Stemplewski

Festival Office .

Aleksandra Grabowska - Henschel

aleksandra@adarte.pl
+48 501951145

Programme intern

Aleksandra Ławska

aleksandra.adarte@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator .

Marta Szymanowska

wolontariat@shortwaves.pl
663-500-515

Programme intern .

Julia Sempołowicz

julia.adarte@gmail.com

Visual communication

Adam Romel

adam@adarte.pl

Social Media Manager

Antonina Dymska

antonia.adarte@gmail.com

Media and Communication .

Anna Szamotuła

media@adarte.pl
519 181 160

Production .

Anna Zalejska

anna@azproduction.com.pl